Australian Prime Minister Scott Morrison poses for a photograph with his new ministry during the swearing in at Government House in Canberra, Wednesday, 29 May 2019. (AAP Image/Lukas Coch)

Your Government

Photo: AAP Image/Lukas Coch

The Morrison Government Ministry. A printable ministry list is available from the Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet.

The Hon Scott Morrison MP
Prime Minister, Minister for the Public Service
The Hon Michael McCormack MP
Deputy Prime Minister, Minister for Infrastructure, Transport and Regional Development
Senator the Hon Marise Payne
Minister for Foreign Affairs, Minister for Women
The Hon Ken Wyatt AM MP
Minister for Indigenous Australians
The Hon David Littleproud MP
Minister for Water Resources, Drought, Rural Finance, Natural Disaster and Emergency Management
The Hon Alan Tudge MP
Minister for Population, Cities and Urban Infrastructure
The Hon Josh Frydenberg MP
Senator the Hon Mathias Cormann
Minister for Finance
Senator the Hon Bridget McKenzie
Minister for Agriculture
Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham
Minister for Trade, Tourism and Investment
The Hon Christian Porter MP
Attorney-General, Minister for Industrial Relations
The Hon Greg Hunt MP
Minister for Health, Minister Assisting the Prime Minister for the Public Service and Cabinet
The Hon Peter Dutton MP
Minister for Home Affairs
The Hon Paul Fletcher MP
Minister for Communications, Cyber Safety and the Arts
The Hon Dan Tehan MP
Minister for Education
Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash
Minister for Employment, Skills, Small and Family Business
The Hon Karen Andrews MP
Minister for Industry, Science and Technology
Senator the Hon Matthew Canavan
Minister for Resources and Northern Australia
The Hon Angus Taylor MP
Minister for Energy and Emissions Reduction
The Hon Sussan Ley MP
Minister for the Environment
Senator the Hon Linda Reynolds CSC
Minister for Defence
Senator the Hon Anne Ruston
Minister for Families and Social Services
The Hon Stuart Robert MP
Minister for the National Disability Insurance Scheme, Minister for Government Services
The Hon Mark Coulton MP
Minister for Regional Services, Decentralisation and Local Government, Assistant Trade and Investment Minister
The Hon Michael Sukkar MP
Assistant Treasurer, Minister for Housing
The Hon Alex Hawke MP
Minister for International Development and the Pacific, Assistant Defence Minister
Senator the Hon Richard Colbeck
Minister for Aged Care and Senior Australians, Minister for Youth and Sport
The Hon David Coleman MP
Minister for Immigration, Citizenship, Migrant Services and Multicultural Affairs
The Hon Darren Chester MP
Minister for Veterans and Defence Personnel
The Hon Melissa Price MP
Minister for Defence Industry
The Hon Ben Morton MP
Assistant Minister to the Prime Minister and Cabinet
The Hon Scott Buchholz MP
Assistant Minister for Road Safety and Freight Transport
The Hon Andrew Gee MP
Assistant Minister to the Deputy Prime Minister
The Hon Nola Marino MP
Assistant Minister for Regional Development and Territories
Senator the Hon Jane Hume
Assistant Minister for Superannuation, Financial Services and Financial Technology
Senator the Hon Zed Seselja
Assistant Minister for Finance, Charities and Electoral Matters
Senator the Hon Jonathon Duniam
Assistant Minister for Forestry and Fisheries, Assistant Minister for Regional Tourism
The Hon Jason Wood MP
Assistant Minister for Customs, Community Safety and Multicultural Affairs
The Hon Steve Irons MP
Assistant Minister for Vocational Education, Training and Apprenticeships
The Hon Trevor Evans MP
Assistant Minister for Waste Reduction and Environmental Management
The Hon Michelle Landry MP
Assistant Minister for Children and Families
The Hon Luke Howarth MP
Assistant Minister for Community Housing, Homelessness and Community Services