Australian Government coat of arms

Prime Minister of Australia

The Hon Malcolm Turnbull MP


Ownership of intellectual property rights in this website

Unless otherwise noted, copyright (and any other intellectual property rights, if any) in this website is owned by the Commonwealth of Australia (referred to below as the Commonwealth).

Creative Commons licence

With the exception of the Coat of Arms and all photos and graphics, this website is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Australia Licence.

CC-BY logo

Licence is a standard form license agreement that allows you to copy, distribute, transmit and adapt this publication provided that you attribute the work.

The Commonwealth’s preference is that you attribute this publication (and any material sourced from it) using the following wording:

Source: Licensed from the Commonwealth of Australia under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Australia Licence.

The Commonwealth of Australia does not necessarily endorse the content of this publication.

Use of the Coat of Arms

The terms under which the Coat of Arms can be used are set out on the It’s an Honour website.